Skip to content
BOR ŞEKER A.Ş. logo

BOR ŞEKER A.Ş.

10.81 — Manufacture of sugar · İSTANBUL

borseker.com ↗Manufacturing
2024–2025
2025
273 shown
15/27 · 56%
25%
52 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024–2025 · 3 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/3 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2025 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları120.2KtCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.38 Surdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
p.38 Surdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
Kapsam 1: 120.202,87 ton CO $ _{2} $ e
Open source document · p. 38
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value120.2K tCO2eSurdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]Sustainability report—
Resolved value
High0.85
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları2.6KtCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.38 Surdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
p.38 Surdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
Kapsam 2: 2.572,54 ton $ \mathrm{CO_{2} e} $
Open source document · p. 38
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value2.6K tCO2eSurdurulebılırlık Raporu [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]Sustainability report—
Resolved value
High0.85
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

27 data points · 3 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

120.2K tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

2.6K tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
2024120.2K2.6KBasis unknownNot disclosed

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+10 valuation records locked

Company →

Latest eligible disclosure

Climate transition plan

An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.

+1 transition-plan extraction locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board sustainability oversight
Not disclosed
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+3 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 5 reviewed source documents.

Report
Sustainability report20251Under review
Sustainability report20240Available

+3 source documents locked

Company →