
TOFAŞ Türk Otomobil Fabrikası A.Ş.
29.10 — Manufacture of motor vehicles · İSTANBUL
- 2024–2024
- 2025
- 1094 shown
- 73/109 · 67%
- 88%
- 62 shown
Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.
12 Feb 2026
Available coverage
2025 · 4 observations
This summary uses observations available to you.
Reported change
No comparable history
A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.
Evidence coverage
4/4 observations with page citations
Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.
Resolved company record
Headline metrics
Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.
Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.
| Metric | Value | |||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 19.2KtCO2e2025 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailp.36 Hybrid semantic re-extraction sourcep.36 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source Kapsam 1</th>
<td>21.385 tCO2e</td>
<td>152,2 kg CO2e/oto</td>
<td>19.151 tCO2e</td>
<td>145,5 kgCO2e/otoResolved value
Resolved value | High1.00 | ||||||||||
| Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 23.9KtCO2e2025 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailp.36 Hybrid semantic re-extraction sourcep.36 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source Kapsam 2</th>
<td>26.330 tCO2e</td>
<td>187,4 kg CO2e/oto</td>
<td>23.850 tCO2e</td>
<td>181,1 kgCO2e/otolocation-basedResolved value
location-basedResolved value | High1.00 | ||||||||||
| Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonları | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğu | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Reported productionRaporlanan üretim | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a |
109 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.
+105 data points locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Reported history
Emissions trajectory and targets
The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.
tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.
19.2K tCO₂e
2025 · Single observation; no trend
23.9K tCO₂e
2025 · Single observation; no trend
—
Not disclosed
View values and reporting basis
| Year | Scope 1 · tCO₂e | Scope 2 · tCO₂e | Scope 3 · tCO₂e |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 19.2K | 23.9KLocation-based | Not disclosed |
+1 emissions-year records locked
Company →Computed indicator · not a company disclosure
Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)
The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.
+10 valuation records locked
Company →Latest eligible disclosure
Climate transition plan
An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.
+1 transition-plan extraction locked
Company →Screening estimate · not a declaration
CBAM/ETS cost exposure
Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.
CBAM/ETS exposure estimate is locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Claims and oversight
Governance and oversight
A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.
Governance evidence
- Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
- Yes
- Dedicated sustainability committee
- Not disclosed
- Board size
- Not disclosed
- Female board members
- Not disclosed
- CEO / chair separated
- Not disclosed
- Climate scenario analysis
- Not disclosed
+14 governance records locked
Company →Reported values · latest common year
Peer context
Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.
Industry peer benchmark is locked
Company →Open source ledger
Sources
Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 6 reviewed source documents.
| Report | ||
|---|---|---|
| Integrated report2025 | 41 | Available |
| Sustainability report2024 | 0 | Not available |
+4 source documents locked
Company →