Skip to content
MANAS ENERJİ YÖNETİMİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. logo

MANAS ENERJİ YÖNETİMİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş.

26.51 — Manufacture of measuring, testing, navigating and control equipment · ANKARA

manas.com.tr ↗Manufacturing
2023–2024
2024
272 shown
19/27 · 70%
17%
22 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2023–2024 · 2 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

2/2 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2023–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Scope 1 GHG emissionsKapsam 1 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları9.3KtCO2e2023Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.15 MANAS-2024 RAPOR [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
p.15 MANAS-2024 RAPOR [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
Karbon ayak izin ölçümü (2023): 9342 ton CO2e
Open source document · p. 15
location-basedResolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value9.3K tCO2eMANAS-2024 RAPOR [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]Annual report—
location-basedResolved value
Medium0.75
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

27 data points · 2 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

—

Not disclosed

Scope 2

9.3K tCO₂e

2023 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
2023Not disclosed9.3KLocation-basedNot disclosed

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+10 valuation records locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+3 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 2 reviewed source documents.

Report
Annual report20245Available
Sustainability report202414Available