GEZİNOMİ SEYAHAT TURİZM TİCARET A.Ş.
79.11 — Travel agency activities · ANTALYA
- 2025
- 2024
- 342 shown
- 26/34 · 76%
- 8%
- 22 shown
Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.
13 Feb 2026
Available coverage
2025 · 2 observations
This summary uses observations available to you.
Reported change
No comparable history
A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.
Evidence coverage
2/2 observations with page citations
Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.
Resolved company record
Headline metrics
Reporting years 2025–2025 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.
Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.
| Metric | Value | |||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 242tCO2e2025 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailp.65 Hybrid semantic re-extraction sourcep.65 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source Toplam Kapsam 1</th>
<td>242,11 (tCO2eResolved value
Resolved value | High1.00 | ||||||||||
| Scope 2 GHG emissionsKapsam 2 sera gazı emisyonları | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonları | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğu | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Reported productionRaporlanan üretim | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a |
34 data points · 2 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.
+32 data points locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Reported history
Emissions trajectory and targets
The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.
tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.
242 tCO₂e
2025 · Single observation; no trend
—
Not disclosed
—
Not disclosed
View values and reporting basis
| Year | Scope 1 · tCO₂e | Scope 2 · tCO₂e | Scope 3 · tCO₂e |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 242 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Computed indicator · not a company disclosure
Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)
The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.
+10 valuation records locked
Company →Screening estimate · not a declaration
CBAM/ETS cost exposure
Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.
No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.
Claims and oversight
Governance and oversight
A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.
Governance evidence
- Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
- Yes
- Dedicated sustainability committee
- Not disclosed
- Board size
- Not disclosed
- Female board members
- Not disclosed
- CEO / chair separated
- Not disclosed
- Climate scenario analysis
- Not disclosed
+7 governance records locked
Company →Reported values · latest common year
Peer context
Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.
Industry peer benchmark is locked
Company →Open source ledger
Sources
Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 2 reviewed source documents.
| Report | ||
|---|---|---|
| Annual report2024 | 7 | Available |
TSRS disclosure— | 19 | Available |