Skip to content
DOĞANLAR MOBİLYA GRUBU İMALAT SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. logo

DOĞANLAR MOBİLYA GRUBU İMALAT SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş.

31.09 — Manufacture of other furniture · İSTANBUL

2024
2024
784 shown
61/78 · 78%
71%
82 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024 · 4 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/4 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları2.2KtCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.47 dgnmo-2024-surdurulebilirlik-raporu.pdf
p.47 dgnmo-2024-surdurulebilirlik-raporu.pdf
Kapsam 1 2.173,0
Open source document · p. 47
Resolved value4 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value2.2K tCO2edgnmo-2024-surdurulebilirlik-raporu.pdfSustainability report—
Resolved value4 sources agree
High0.85
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları13.1KtCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.20 2024 TSRS Report (document processing)
p.20 2024 TSRS Report (document processing)
Kapsam 2(Konum bazlı) 13.087,20
Open source document · p. 20
Resolved value2 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value13.1K tCO2e2024 TSRS Report (document processing)Company disclosure—
Resolved value2 sources agree
High0.90
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

78 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

2.2K tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

13.1K tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
20242.2K13.1KBasis unknownNot disclosed

+2 emissions-year records locked

Company →

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+10 valuation records locked

Company →

Latest eligible disclosure

Climate transition plan

An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.

+1 transition-plan extraction locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+7 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 8 reviewed source documents.

Report
Sustainability report202433Not available
TSRS disclosure202424Available

+6 source documents locked

Company →