Skip to content
OTOKOÇ OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. logo

OTOKOÇ OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş.

45.11 — Sale of cars and light motor vehicles · İSTANBUL

2024
2024
232 shown
14/23 · 61%
17%
11 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024 · 2 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

2/2 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Scope 1 GHG emissionsKapsam 1 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları9.0KtCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.61 OtokocFaaliyetRaporu2024
p.61 OtokocFaaliyetRaporu2024
9.034 Ton CO2e salımının önüne geçilmiştir.
Open source document · p. 61
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value9.0K tCO2eOtokocFaaliyetRaporu2024Annual report—
Resolved value
Medium0.75
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

23 data points · 2 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

—

Not disclosed

Scope 2

9.0K tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
2024Not disclosed9.0KBasis unknownNot disclosed

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+5 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 1 reviewed source document.

Report
Annual report202414Available