Skip to content
VAKIF FAKTORİNG A.Ş. logo

VAKIF FAKTORİNG A.Ş.

64.92 — Credit granting · İSTANBUL

vakiffaktoring.com.tr ↗Financial Services
2024–2025
2024
424 shown
24/42 · 57%
58%
32 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024–2025 · 4 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/4 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2025 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları52tCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.35 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
p.35 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
Kapsam 1 (Doğrudan) Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 51,69
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value52 tCO2eHybrid semantic re-extraction sourceSustainability report—
Resolved value
High1.00
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları631tCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.35 VAKIF FAKTORİNG A.Ş. Integrated Report 2024
p.35 VAKIF FAKTORİNG A.Ş. Integrated Report 2024
VakıfBank’ın market bazlı Kapsam 2 emisyonu 631.08 tCO2 eşdeğeridir.
Open source document · p. 35
market-basedResolved value2 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value631 tCO2eVAKIF FAKTORİNG A.Ş. Integrated Report 2024Annual report—
market-basedResolved value2 sources agree
Medium0.75
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

42 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

52 tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

631 tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
2024Not disclosed631Market-basedNot disclosed
202552Not disclosedNot disclosed

+1 emissions-year records locked

Company →

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+9 valuation records locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+10 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 3 reviewed source documents.

Report
Integrated report20249Available
TSRS disclosure202415Available

+1 source documents locked

Company →