
YEO Teknoloji Enerji ve Endüstri A.Ş.
71.12 — Engineering activities and related technical consultancy · İSTANBUL
- 2024–2024
- 2024
- 684 shown
- 45/68 · 66%
- 54%
- 82 shown
Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.
12 Feb 2026
Available coverage
2024 · 4 observations
This summary uses observations available to you.
Reported change
No comparable history
A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.
Evidence coverage
1/4 observations with page citations
Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.
Resolved company record
Headline metrics
Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.
Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.
| Metric | Value | |||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 730tCO2e2024 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailTSRS Report 2024TSRS Report 2024Open source document Resolved value6 sources agree
Resolved value6 sources agree | High0.85 | ||||||||||
| Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 283tCO2e2024 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailTSRS Report 2024TSRS Report 2024Open source document Resolved value4 sources agree
Resolved value4 sources agree | High0.85 | ||||||||||
| Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonları | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğu | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Reported productionRaporlanan üretim | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a |
68 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.
+64 data points locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Reported history
Emissions trajectory and targets
The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.
tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.
730 tCO₂e
2024 · Single observation; no trend
283 tCO₂e
2024 · Single observation; no trend
—
Not disclosed
View values and reporting basis
| Year | Scope 1 · tCO₂e | Scope 2 · tCO₂e | Scope 3 · tCO₂e |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 730 | 283Basis unknown | Not disclosed |
Computed indicator · not a company disclosure
Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)
The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.
+10 valuation records locked
Company →Latest eligible disclosure
Climate transition plan
An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.
+1 transition-plan extraction locked
Company →Screening estimate · not a declaration
CBAM/ETS cost exposure
Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.
No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.
Claims and oversight
Governance and oversight
A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.
Governance evidence
- Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
- Yes
- Dedicated sustainability committee
- Not disclosed
- Board size
- Not disclosed
- Female board members
- Not disclosed
- CEO / chair separated
- Not disclosed
- Climate scenario analysis
- Not disclosed
+12 governance records locked
Company →Reported values · latest common year
Peer context
Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.
Industry peer benchmark is locked
Company →Open source ledger
Sources
Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 8 reviewed source documents.
| Report | ||
|---|---|---|
| Annual report2024 | 3 | Available |
| Sustainability report2024 | 0 | Available |
+6 source documents locked
Company →