Skip to content
MERCEDES BENZ KAMYON FİNANSMAN A.Ş. logo

MERCEDES BENZ KAMYON FİNANSMAN A.Ş.

64.92 — Credit granting · İSTANBUL

2024–2024
2024
414 shown
26/41 · 63%
38%
72 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

13 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024–2025 · 4 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/4 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları78tCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.31 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
p.31 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
Mercedes Benz Kamyon Finansman A.Ş.’nin Kapsam 1 emisyonları 78,04 ton CO2eş, Kapsam 2 emisyonları ise 36,73 ton CO2eş olarak hesaplanmıştır.
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value78 tCO2eHybrid semantic re-extraction sourceSustainability report—
Resolved value
High1.00
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları37tCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.31 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
p.31 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source
Mercedes Benz Kamyon Finansman A.Ş.’nin Kapsam 1 emisyonları 78,04 ton CO2eş, Kapsam 2 emisyonları ise 36,73 ton CO2eş olarak hesaplanmıştır.
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value37 tCO2eHybrid semantic re-extraction sourceSustainability report—
Resolved value
High1.00
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

41 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

78 tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

37 tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
20257837Basis unknownNot disclosed

Latest eligible disclosure

Climate transition plan

An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.

+1 transition-plan extraction locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+11 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 7 reviewed source documents.

Report
Sustainability report20240Available
TSRS disclosure202410Available

+5 source documents locked

Company →