Skip to content
Işıklar Enerji ve Yapı Holding A.Ş. logo

Işıklar Enerji ve Yapı Holding A.Ş.

23.32 — Manufacture of bricks, tiles and construction products, in baked clay · İSTANBUL

isiklarenerjiyapiholding.com.tr ↗Manufacturing
2024–2024
2025
754 shown
40/75 · 53%
83%
92 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

12 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2025 · 4 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

2/4 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları5.8KtCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailTSRS Report 2025
TSRS Report 2025Open source document
Resolved value4 sources agree1 alternate
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value5.8K tCO2eTSRS Report 2025TSRS disclosure—
Alternate value5256.64 tCO2eSustainability reportSustainability report8.8%
Resolved value4 sources agree1 alternate
High0.85
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları3.3KtCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailTSRS Report 2025
TSRS Report 2025Open source document
Resolved value4 sources agree1 alternate
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value3.3K tCO2eTSRS Report 2025TSRS disclosure—
Alternate value1565.34 tCO2eSustainability reportSustainability report52.1%
Resolved value4 sources agree1 alternate
High0.85
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

75 data points · 4 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

5.8K tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

3.3K tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
20255.8K3.3KBasis unknownNot disclosed

+1 emissions-year records locked

Company →

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+10 valuation records locked

Company →

Latest eligible disclosure

Climate transition plan

An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.

+1 transition-plan extraction locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

CBAM/ETS exposure estimate is locked

Full depth is on the Company plan →

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+12 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 9 reviewed source documents.

Report
Sustainability report202514Available
Sustainability report20255Available

+7 source documents locked

Company →