Skip to content
DYO Boya Fabrikaları Sanayi ve Ticaret Anonim Şirketi logo

DYO Boya Fabrikaları Sanayi ve Ticaret Anonim Şirketi

20.30 — Manufacture of paints, varnishes and similar coatings, printing ink and mastics · İZMİR

dyo.com.tr ↗Manufacturing
2024–2024
2025
693 shown
44/69 · 64%
58%
92 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

12 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2025 · 3 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/3 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları4.0KtCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.33 DYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
p.33 DYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
KAPSAM 1 | 2151,44 | 1.799,06 | 3950,50 | 3.392,30 | 2.026,49 | 5418,79
Open source document · p. 33
Resolved value2 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value4.0K tCO2eDYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]Sustainability report—
Resolved value2 sources agree
High1.00
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları6.5KtCO2e2025Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.33 DYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
p.33 DYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]
KAPSAM 2 | 4444,00 | 2.006,38 | 6450,39 | 5.660,12 | 2.314,04 | 7974,16
Open source document · p. 33
Resolved value
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value6.5K tCO2eDYO Boya 31 Aralık 2025 TSRS Uyumlu Rapor [SUSTAINABILITY, KAP_SUSTAINABILITY]Sustainability report—
Resolved value
High1.00
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

69 data points · 3 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

4.0K tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

6.5K tCO₂e

2025 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
20254.0K6.5KBasis unknownNot disclosed

+2 emissions-year records locked

Company →

Computed indicator · not a company disclosure

Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)

The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.

+10 valuation records locked

Company →

Latest eligible disclosure

Climate transition plan

An accepted transition-plan extraction is on record for this company — milestones, levers and missing elements included.

+1 transition-plan extraction locked

Company →

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

CBAM/ETS exposure estimate is locked

Full depth is on the Company plan →

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+10 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 9 reviewed source documents.

Report
TSRS disclosure20251Available
Sustainability report202519Available

+7 source documents locked

Company →