CW ENERJİ MÜHENDİSLİK TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş.
27.11 — Manufacture of electric motors, generators and transformers · ANTALYA
- 2025
- 2024
- 393 shown
- 31/39 · 79%
- 8%
- 32 shown
Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.
13 Feb 2026
Available coverage
2025 · 3 observations
This summary uses observations available to you.
Reported change
No comparable history
A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.
Evidence coverage
3/3 observations with page citations
Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.
Resolved company record
Headline metrics
Reporting years 2025–2025 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.
Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.
| Metric | Value | |||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 16.7KtCO2e2025 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailp.64 Hybrid semantic re-extraction sourcep.64 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source CW Enerji ve raporlama kapsamındaki bağlı ortaklıklarının toplam Kapsam 1 ve Kapsam 2 sera gazı emisyonu 48.456,21 tCO2e olarak hesaplanmıştır. Bu toplamın 16.689,59 tCO2e’si doğrudan sera gazı emisyonlarındanResolved value
Resolved value | High1.00 | ||||||||||
| Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları | 31.8KtCO2e2025 | Two numeric observations required | Evidence trailp.64 Hybrid semantic re-extraction sourcep.64 Hybrid semantic re-extraction source CW Enerji ve raporlama kapsamındaki bağlı ortaklıklarının toplam Kapsam 1 ve Kapsam 2 sera gazı emisyonu 48.456,21 tCO2e olarak hesaplanmıştır. Bu toplamın 16.689,59 tCO2e’si doğrudan sera gazı emisyonlarından, 31.766,62 tCO2e’si ise satın alınan elektrik tüketimine bağlı enerji dolaylı sera gazı emisyonlarından kaynaklanmaktadır.Resolved value
Resolved value | High1.00 | ||||||||||
| Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonları | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğu | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Reported productionRaporlanan üretim | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a | ||||||||||
| Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranı | Not disclosed | — | No source evidence on record. | n/a |
39 data points · 3 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.
+36 data points locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Reported history
Emissions trajectory and targets
The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.
tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.
16.7K tCO₂e
2025 · Single observation; no trend
31.8K tCO₂e
2025 · Single observation; no trend
—
Not disclosed
View values and reporting basis
| Year | Scope 1 · tCO₂e | Scope 2 · tCO₂e | Scope 3 · tCO₂e |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 16.7K | 31.8KBasis unknown | Not disclosed |
Computed indicator · not a company disclosure
Valuation / EVIC (PCAF)
The PCAF attribution denominator used for financed emissions (EVIC — enterprise value including cash) is on record for this company: both debt definitions and their components.
+10 valuation records locked
Company →Screening estimate · not a declaration
CBAM/ETS cost exposure
Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.
CBAM/ETS exposure estimate is locked
Full depth is on the Company plan →A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.
On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →
Claims and oversight
Governance and oversight
A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.
Governance evidence
- Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
- Yes
- Dedicated sustainability committee
- Not disclosed
- Board size
- Not disclosed
- Female board members
- Not disclosed
- CEO / chair separated
- Not disclosed
- Climate scenario analysis
- Not disclosed
+12 governance records locked
Company →Reported values · latest common year
Peer context
Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.
Industry peer benchmark is locked
Company →Open source ledger
Sources
Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 3 reviewed source documents.
| Report | ||
|---|---|---|
| Annual report2024 | 10 | Available |
| Annual report2024 | 0 | Available |
+1 source documents locked
Company →