Skip to content
ATP İnşaat ve Ticaret A.Ş. logo

ATP İnşaat ve Ticaret A.Ş.

62.01 — Computer programming activities

ICT
2024
2024
303 shown
21/30 · 70%
46%
22 shown

Inspect each observation’s available source evidence; modelled estimates are identified explicitly.

16 Feb 2026

Available coverage

2024 · 3 observations

This summary uses observations available to you.

Reported change

No comparable history

A change is not a judgment of performance or its cause.

Evidence coverage

3/3 observations with page citations

Open a metric’s evidence to inspect its source and limitations.

Resolved company record

Headline metrics

Reporting years 2024–2024 on record; the public taster shows the latest year of each named metric.

Scroll the table sideways to inspect changes and source evidence.

MetricValue
Total Scope 1 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 1 Sera Gazı Emisyonları186tCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.56 ATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik Raporu
p.56 ATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik Raporu
KAPSAM 1 186,06 tCO2e
Open source document · p. 56
Resolved value2 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value186 tCO2eATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik RaporuAnnual report—
Resolved value2 sources agree
Medium0.75
Total Scope 2 GHG EmissionsToplam Kapsam 2 Sera Gazı Emisyonları147tCO2e2024Two numeric observations required
Evidence trailp.56 ATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik Raporu
p.56 ATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik Raporu
KAPSAM 2 147,30 tCO2e
Open source document · p. 56
market-basedResolved value2 sources agree
CandidateValueSourceMethodDifference
Resolved value147 tCO2eATP 2024 Sürdürülebilirlik RaporuAnnual report—
market-basedResolved value2 sources agree
Medium0.75
Scope 3 GHG emissionsKapsam 3 sera gazı emisyonlarıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Emissions intensityEmisyon yoğunluğuNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Reported productionRaporlanan üretimNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Renewable share of total energyToplam enerjide yenilenebilir payıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a
Lost-time injury frequency rateKayıp günlü kaza sıklık oranıNot disclosed—No source evidence on record.n/a

30 data points · 3 shown. You are viewing sample observations. Explore the Company plan for the full dossier.

A free account includes company search and browsing. The Company plan includes full dossiers and analytical tools.

On this company's own team? Claim the profile — your own dossier and peer benchmark unlock for free. Claim this profile →

Reported history

Emissions trajectory and targets

The series itself is locked: one labelled point is shown, and no values are interpolated between filing years.

tCO₂e · Each scope uses its own scale. Missing values are not zero.

Scope 1

186 tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 2

147 tCO₂e

2024 · Single observation; no trend

Scope 3

—

Not disclosed

View values and reporting basis
Reported emissions, tCO₂e
YearScope 1 · tCO₂eScope 2 · tCO₂eScope 3 · tCO₂e
2024186147Market-basedNot disclosed

Screening estimate · not a declaration

CBAM/ETS cost exposure

Scenario outputs are screening intelligence and remain sensitive to route, trade and EUA assumptions.

Not applicable

No CBAM-relevant NACE classification is on record for this company.

Claims and oversight

Governance and oversight

A disclosed structure is recorded as a claim, not treated as proof of effectiveness.

Governance evidence

Board Sustainability OversightYönetim Kurulu Sürdürülebilirlik Gözetimi
Yes
Dedicated sustainability committee
Not disclosed
Board size
Not disclosed
Female board members
Not disclosed
CEO / chair separated
Not disclosed
Climate scenario analysis
Not disclosed

+3 governance records locked

Company →

Reported values · latest common year

Peer context

Percentiles exclude unresolved dissent and compare like-for-like metric definitions only.

Industry peer benchmark is locked

Company →

Open source ledger

Sources

Every resolved figure in this dossier traces to one of 2 reviewed source documents.

Report
TSRS disclosure202414Available
Sustainability report202416Available